One Killer Identified

One Killer Identified

UPDATE: 2ND SUSPECT IDENTIFIED AS KENAN KINARD – 89-year-old WWII veteran BEATEN TO DEATH by two black teens.Granddaughter leaves KILLER a message. Here is the suspect’s Facebook page: He is still at large.
SHARE THIS with all of your friends. Lets find this killer for his Grand Daughter. Message from Grand Daughter;
You disgust me. You killed my grandpa the man i loved the man i looked up too. How could you kill him? He was full of love and joy … He was a good person inside & out it hurts me too look at you & see that you could beat my 88 year old grandpa & kill him i hope you are in jail for life ! Just believe the man up stairs is putting you in hell. I’m so disappointed.

UPDATE: 2ND SUSPECT IDENTIFIED AS KENAN KINARD – 89-year-old WWII veteran BEATEN TO DEATH by two black teens.Granddaughter leaves KILLER a message. Here is the suspect’s Facebook page: He is still at large.
SHARE THIS with all of your friends. Lets find this killer for his Grand Daughter. Message from Grand Daughter;
You disgust me. You killed my grandpa the man i loved the man i looked up too. How could you kill him? He was full of love and joy … He was a good person inside & out it hurts me too look at you & see that you could beat my 88 year old grandpa & kill him i hope you are in jail for life ! Just believe the man up stairs is putting you in hell. I’m so disappointed.

https://www.facebook.com/kenan.kinard

Leave a Reply

